Never give up on hope.

February 17, 2015

Dear Little Baby,

Lots to update today!!! It snowed during the night, so everything on this side of the state is shut down. Of course. Also, I had another ultrasound today and I got to see you again. You are still hanging in there! I am waiting to see the doctor to find out if there is more, less, or the same amount of fluid as last week. The weather is supposed to be bad most of the week, so there is no telling when I will get to see the doctor. I’m worried about your daddy driving back and forth in this weather, but your daddy tells me not to worry. That’s all for now, Little Baby. Hang in and hang on. As long as you’re fighting, so am I. I love you to infinity and beyond.

Mommy

Comments on: "February 17, 2015" (1)

  1. This is a nice page and the blogs are nice too. Still praying!

    Like

Leave a Reply

