Never give up on hope.

The Carter Foundation

Please take the time to go to my IndieGoGo campaign. Even if you can’t donate, please consider sharing the link. In order to incorporate and start actually working as a non-profit organization, I have to come up with the money to incorporate to begin with. I know. It’s slightly backwards. But…I am hoping that the people that have been touched by Carter’s story will help get this off of the ground, out of my head, and into reality. I want to help families that experience this because it is the most awful, painful, tragic thing in the world. And to be blindsided by the cost of a funeral or cremation on top of the pain that you are already going through? Ultimately my goal is to fund a research team that will develop an even smaller intubation tube for premature babies. Maybe if they had had a smaller tube, Carter would still be here with us, fighting. But I’ll never know. I don’t want another mother to go through that pain. Please consider donating. And if you can’t donate, please share the link. Thank you all so much for sticking around and for your prayers.

The Carter Foundation IndieGoGo Campaign

Leave a Reply

