Never give up on hope.

Please God No…

A friend of mine posted a picture on her Facebook of her in Labor and Delivery with a monitor on. She said that she was having cramps and feeling pressure. She is only 23 weeks. Please, God…no. Don’t do that to her. She had a very hard time getting pregnant this time around, and I wouldn’t wish this on my worst enemy. If you are the praying type, please PLEASE pray for my friend, Tiffany. If you aren’t the praying type, please send positive energy her way. If you are the Native American type, please do a dance or a chant or…I don’t know…I’m not very up-to-date on my Native American culture. I’m like…legitimately pacing back and forth and chewing my nails, waiting on an update.

Comments on: "Please God No…" (2)

  1. What happened with your friend….

    Like

    • Thankfully everything was okay. It was Braxton Hicks contractions. But I was up all night worried about her until she got in touch with me the next morning.

      Like

Leave a Reply

